IOS MetaTrader 5

Trade with MetaTrader 5 on iOS using the world's most popular Forex and CFD trading platform

IOS version of MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader5 is the world's most popular mobile forex trading platform for Forex and Commodity CFDs. MT5 has an excellent execution speed, providing you with multi-functional management tools, financial information and stability to help you manage your investment in all aspects. The latest version of Meta Trader 5 is compatible with all Apple systems, including mobile phones (iPhones) and tablets (iPad).

Quick and easy management of positions
Automated trading tools and built-in indicators
Keep track of warehouse receipts and balances
Trading history and investment consulting
Real-time quotes enhance optimization
Multi-language support
Push notifications - reminders to send mobile phones directly
Comprehensive drawing tool
Test trading strategy
Apple version ios download

Three simple steps to start trading

Starting a deal with DB PROSPECTIVUS

Experience our superior trading conditions!

OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT OPEN A DEMO ACCOUNT

Risk Tips: Trading CFDs and other leveraged products is risky and may not be suitable for every investor. The advantages and disadvantages of high leverage trading coexist. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your trading objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. Your losses may exceed your initial investment, so it is not recommended to invest in funds that you cannot afford to lose. Before you start trading, you should understand all the risks associated with CFDs. If you have any questions, it is recommended to seek advice from your financial advisor and read the risk disclosure summary.

This website contains links to websites provided or controlled by third parties. DB PROSPECTIVUS is not responsible for reviewing any information or materials posted on any of the linked websites. DB PROSPECTIVUS does not endorse or recommend any products or services offered on the linked third party websites. The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only. Any information, opinions, research, data or other information quoted on this website is for illustrative market commentary only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

We strongly recommend that you obtain the advice of your independent financial advisor before trading in any currency or metal.

Copyright © 2019-2020 - DB PROSPECTIVUS All Rights Reserved

苹果版MetaTrader 5

使用全球最受欢迎的外汇和差价合约交易平台,iOS上的MetaTrader 5进行交易

IOS版MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader5是世界上最受欢迎的外汇和大宗商品差价合约移动外汇交易平台。MT5拥有卓越的执行速度,为您提供多功能管理工具,各种财务信息和稳定性,帮助您全方位管理您的投资。最新版本的Meta Trader 5 兼容所有的苹果系统,包括手机(iPhones)和平板(iPad)。

快速便捷的管理仓位
自动交易工具以及内置指标
密切跟踪仓单和余额
交易历史以及投资咨询
实时报价增强优化性
多语言支持
推送通知-提醒直接发送手机
综合制图工具
测试交易策略
苹果版 ios 下载

三个简单的步骤开始交易

开始与DB PROSPECTIVUS交易

体验我们优越的交易条件!

申请真实账户 申请模拟账户

风险提示:交易差价合约(CFD)及其他杠杆产品的交易具有高风险,未必适合每个投资者。高杠杆交易利弊共存。在决定进行交易之前,您应该谨慎考虑您的交易目标,经验水平和风险承受能力。您的损失可能超过你的初始投资,因此不建议投入您无法承受损失的资金。在开始交易之前您应了解差价合约(CFD)相关的所有风险,如果您有任何疑问,建议向您的财务顾问征求意见,以及阅读风险披露摘要。

本网站包含由第三方提供或控制的网站链接,DB PROSPECTIVUS不对所链接的任何网站发布的任何信息或资料负有审查的责任,特此声明。DB PROSPECTIVUS不认可或推荐所链接到的第三方网站上提供的任何产品或服务。本网站所包含信息的目的仅供参考, 网站中所引述的任何消息、意见、研究、数据或其它信息仅仅作为客观市场评论,并不构成投资或交易上的建议。

我们强烈建议您进行任何货币或金属交易之前获得您的独立财务顾问的意见。

Copyright © 2019-2020 - DB PROSPECTIVUS All Rights Reserved