Regulator

United States NFA

NFA is an industry self-regulatory organization in the US derivatives industry, providing innovative and effective regulatory programs. Designated by the CFTC as a registered futures association, the NFA is working every day to safeguard the integrity of the derivatives market, protect investors and ensure members fulfill their regulatory responsibilities.

DB PROSPECTIVUS Regulator License

NFA Member ID: 0526858

Scan QR code to view license details:





International Trust Authority

The Australian Public Trust was established by the state government on January 1, 1881, to oversee the security of the deceased estate and the management of financial funds (segregated accounts), and has since expanded to other types of business. Including personal financial management, investment services, foreign exchange financial segregated accounts and public education. To date, it is an agency that includes government businesses and the South Australian Department of Justice.

The services of the Australian Public Trust include account / fund segregation protection. Client assets are effectively separated from the financial institution's own assets. The starting point set by the fund isolation is to ensure that the funds of traders are safe from malicious invasion or innocent loss by the trading platform.

Scan QR code to view license details:


Three simple steps to start trading

Starting a deal with DB PROSPECTIVUS

Experience our superior trading conditions!

OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT OPEN A DEMO ACCOUNT

Risk Tips: Trading CFDs and other leveraged products is risky and may not be suitable for every investor. The advantages and disadvantages of high leverage trading coexist. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your trading objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. Your losses may exceed your initial investment, so it is not recommended to invest in funds that you cannot afford to lose. Before you start trading, you should understand all the risks associated with CFDs. If you have any questions, it is recommended to seek advice from your financial advisor and read the risk disclosure summary.

This website contains links to websites provided or controlled by third parties. DB PROSPECTIVUS is not responsible for reviewing any information or materials posted on any of the linked websites. DB PROSPECTIVUS does not endorse or recommend any products or services offered on the linked third party websites. The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only. Any information, opinions, research, data or other information quoted on this website is for illustrative market commentary only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

We strongly recommend that you obtain the advice of your independent financial advisor before trading in any currency or metal.

Copyright © 2019-2020 - DB PROSPECTIVUS All Rights Reserved

国际监管

美国NFA

NFA是美国衍生品行业的行业自律组织,提供创新和有效的监管计划。由CFTC指定为注册期货协会,NFA每天都在努力维护衍生品市场的完整性,保护投资者并确保会员履行其监管职责。

DB PROSPECTIVUS 监管授权证书

NFA 监管代号: 0526858

欢迎点击二维码查询:





国际信托机构

澳大利亚公共信托机构于1881年1月1日由州政府成立,负责监督已故遗产的安全和金融资金管理(隔离账户),至今也扩展到其他类型业务。包括个人财务管理,投资服务, 外汇金融隔离账户和公共教育。至今,它已是一个包含了政府企业和南澳大利亚司法部的代理机构。

澳大利亚公共信托机构的服务包含了账户/资金隔离保护功能。客户的资产和金融机构自身资产有效隔离开。资金隔离设定的出发点是保证交易者资金安全,不被交易平台恶意侵占或无辜损失。

欢迎点击二维码查询:

三个简单的步骤开始交易

开始与DB PROSPECTIVUS交易

体验我们优越的交易条件!

申请真实账户 申请模拟账户

风险提示:交易差价合约(CFD)及其他杠杆产品的交易具有高风险,未必适合每个投资者。高杠杆交易利弊共存。在决定进行交易之前,您应该谨慎考虑您的交易目标,经验水平和风险承受能力。您的损失可能超过你的初始投资,因此不建议投入您无法承受损失的资金。在开始交易之前您应了解差价合约(CFD)相关的所有风险,如果您有任何疑问,建议向您的财务顾问征求意见,以及阅读风险披露摘要。

本网站包含由第三方提供或控制的网站链接,DB PROSPECTIVUS不对所链接的任何网站发布的任何信息或资料负有审查的责任,特此声明。DB PROSPECTIVUS不认可或推荐所链接到的第三方网站上提供的任何产品或服务。本网站所包含信息的目的仅供参考, 网站中所引述的任何消息、意见、研究、数据或其它信息仅仅作为客观市场评论,并不构成投资或交易上的建议。

我们强烈建议您进行任何货币或金属交易之前获得您的独立财务顾问的意见。

Copyright © 2019-2020 - DB PROSPECTIVUS All Rights Reserved